Circus Girl: The Best Of Gretchen Peters


“Best Of” collection includes favorites from The Secret Of Life through Burnt Toast & Offerings.

Category: Tag:


Circus Girl is Gretchen’s first “Best Of” collection, released in 2009 and featuring hits and fan favorites from her 1996 debut The Secret Of Life through 2007’s Burnt Toast & Offerings.

Additional information

Weight 5 oz
Dimensions 6 × 5 × 1 in